Press

                     

 

Rich & Pure Limited has commissioned together with one of its international partners this beautiful sunseekers boat.

Its first maiden voyage will take place on the beautiful islands of Greece, visiting amongst others the breathtaking islands of Syros, Mykonos and Santoroni.

Tahir Naeem - Director of Rich & Pure Limited has mentioned that it will invite its many clients to enjoy this beautiful vessel as part of its active CRM and Reward Programme.

Bon Voyage!

       
  tahirs boat  

Community

Rich & Pure Limited supports a number of worthwhile charities on a periodic basis and would like to pay tribute to the people who run these charities.

Please join us in contributing to the success of Comic Relief who are seriously committed to helping end poverty and social injustice.

NSPCC and Macmillan continue with their most admirable efforts.

 

               
   
 
  Willow foundation
We are supporting the British Bus tour of USA.

UK FOOTWEAR AWARDS

Rich & Pure Limited acknowledges the excellent contribution of FOOTWEAR TODAY to the UK FOOTWEAR AWARDS 2003.

Also the valuable support of sponsors such as, Cheaney, Clarks, Faith, The Florida Group, Gabor, Hush Puppies, IFRA, Rockport, Rohde, Scholl, The Shoe Studio Group, Sketchers USA, Start-rite Shoes and TNT Fashion Group.

     
   
 

Company Clothing November 2005 -"Creative Impulses"

Read the latest Article on Developments in CAD. Adobe pdf file . Right click on icon below and Save Target As.

 
     
 
 

Useful Links

   

Association of Suppliers to the British Clothing Industry www.asbci.co.uk

British Footwear Association www.britfoot.com

British Menswear Guild www.british-menswear-guild.co.uk

Company Clothing www.clothingatwork.com

Corporate Wear Week www.londoncorporatewearweek.co.uk

Director-e www.director-e.com

Drapers Record www.drapersrecord.com

Fashion Forum www.fashionforum.co.uk

Footwear www.footwear.co.uk

Inteletex www.inteletex.com

ITMA 2003 www.itma.com

Just Style www.just-style.com

London Fashion Week www.londonfashionweek.co.uk

National Childrenswear Association www.ncwa.co.uk

Pure Womenswear www.purewomenswear.co.uk

Premier Womenswear www.premierwomenswear.co.uk

WGSN www.wgsn.com

40 degrees www.40degrees.co.uk

Bharat Textile www.bharattextile.com

Fashion and Textile Museum www.ftmlondon.org

Fashion Capital www.fashioncapital.co.uk

Fashion United www.fashionunited.co.uk

Manufacturing Talk www.manufacturingtalk.com

Fibre 2 Fashion www.fibre2fashion.com

Textile Asia www.textileworldasia.com

Egypt Textiles www.egytex.com

CIM Talk wwww.cimtalk.com